f01101cab0 · feat: add app lock screen requiring master password (C2s33131782*) on launch · Updated 2026-10-15 16:39:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?